The Moth Chase

Elevating the Art of Procrastanalysis – Academics wasting time on pop culture

Yes we are blogging MAD MEN – tomorrow!

with one comment

Hello Moth Chasers,

Natalie and I will be blogging Mad Men together over the course of the summer. However, given my insane schedule with an infant, I didn’t get to watch the premier last night and Natalie is on the road and away from guaranteed TV. So I will post first thing tomorrow (Tuesday) morning. We are sorry about the delay, but hope it gives you a chance to marinate in all the drama and come to the conversation with all kinds of insights and questions. Think of it as something to do over a martini lunch on Tuesdays…

More soon!
Kathryn

Written by themothchase

July 26, 2010 at 10:51 am

Posted in Mad Men

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m glad you guys will be blogging about my show! I enjoyed a cocktail last night while watching on the non-HD Directv AMC channel (ugh! what a difference!).

    I love this photo you found – what a way to put a woman in her place, huh? It’s literally divided, though I don’t know why the Drapers are still connected. Interesting.

    hables

    July 26, 2010 at 10:57 am


Leave a Reply

