The Moth Chase

Elevating the Art of Procrastanalysis – Academics wasting time on pop culture

Missing My Fix… and HBO

leave a comment »

Dear Moth Chasers,

I am currently on vacation and all my best intentions to watch True Blood at a friend of my parents last night came to naught. Which means I have not seen the episode and have no prospects of doing so until I return next week. I am so bummed and totally craving another fix of this addictive season. There is a chance Natalie will get to post, so check back later today just in case. Otherwise, brace yourself for next week when I’ll try to comment some on this week as I dive straight into episode 3.

Feel free to post your own thoughts or questions on this episode on the comments below and I will look forward to getting in on the action once I catch up!

Kathryn

Written by themothchase

June 21, 2010 at 9:31 am

Posted in True Blood

Leave a Reply

