The Moth Chase

Elevating the Art of Procrastanalysis – Academics wasting time on pop culture

Nothing But the Blood – True Blood returns

with one comment

Hello Moth Chasers,

I don’t know how many of you are as excited as I am about the return of True Blood. The trailers for this season make it look like the best one yet. Not only was I a big fan of book 3, but from what I’ve read and seen on-line, it looks like Alan Ball is jumping ahead a few books to bring us some other characters and plot developments (Hotshot, anyone?). I can’t think of a more fun way to start the summer and to end my on-again, off-again absence from the blog thanks to the little babe. Check back in on Mondays and join the conversation! [though, this first Monday, my post might be a little late thanks to circumstances I cannot control. But keep checking, I’ll be here eventually!].

Just in case you haven’t seen the trailers yet, here is one to whet your appetite!

Kathryn

Written by themothchase

June 13, 2010 at 7:38 am

Posted in True Blood

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. *So* excited for this show to come back! 🙂 – Martin

    dieeitelkeit

    June 13, 2010 at 3:43 pm


Leave a Reply

