The Moth Chase

Elevating the Art of Procrastanalysis – Academics wasting time on pop culture

Big Love – new post on episode 2 coming soon

leave a comment »

Dear faithful readers,

I’ve been in North Carolina for the long weekend visiting family. While they don’t provide as much melodramatic entertainment as the Henricksons, they have kept me plenty busy. And like a visit to the compound during a credit freeze, I’ve been without my HBO. Which means I may not be able to post on episode 2 until the end of the day on Tuesday. Keep checking back and feel free to post questions or comments on things you think I should try to address and I’ll do my best.

Kathryn

Written by themothchase

January 17, 2010 at 11:00 pm

Posted in Big Love

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

